Alexandra Del Lago – Cape Quarter Lifestyle Centre, Cape Town

February 8, 2011

Look at what I found for you!!

I’ve just come across this really cool jewelery collection from a Brazilian artisan… Fernando Akasaka.. Each piece is handcrafted and is unisex (!! perfect for sharing pieces!) … the collection has a beautiful, raw organic feel to it…with pieces inspired by sea creatures, reptile scales, bird claws and snakes..giving it a unique feel and edge!

what do you think? Isn’t it beautiful!?

I could totally see my favorite Zeflings in this…. (if I could style them;-)

(I am totally in love with this photo!! soo much soo that one of these days I want to blow it up…and you”ll either find it at Alexandra Del Lago…or in my bedroom…)

Le Blob would go soo well with Raquel Allegra…

AND…I’d even mix it with..

some pieces from Dannijo…

..I’ve just received the line sheet from Le Blob…so look out for it… it’s coming soon!!

love

xx

This guy is seriously talented!!

How SEXY is this stool…also by him…

gotta get it!!!

xx

me

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

