Alexandra Del Lago – Cape Quarter Lifestyle Centre, Cape Town

May 31, 2010

Evolution of BOHO…and the bird of paradise

I LOVE THE WORK OF STYLIST CAROLINE BLOMST FROM CAROLINESMODE.COM! SHE HAS AN AMAZING BLOG AND INSIPIRES ME ALL THE TIME! THANK YOU CAROLINE!


LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS IMAGE! …I’M SURE WE’LL SEE A LOT MORE FLOPPY HATS WORN WITH LONG SKIRTS AND CLOGS!  THIS DEFINITELY IS THE “NEW” BOHO LOOK!

HOW STUNNING IS THIS IMAGE?…SPOT ON WITH LI EDELKOORT’S PREDICTIONS…HALF WOMAN-HALF BIRD…THE SKIRTS ARE AMAZING!

I’VE BEEN WANTING TO POST THIS AMAZING EDITORIAL WITH ALEK WEK (MUST HAVE BEEN VOGUE BUT I CAN’T REMEMBER..).. I JUST LOVE THESE PHOTOGRAPHS SO MUCH, I’D HANG THEM AS ART WORK! …SOO INSPIRING!..

THIS IS MY FAVORITE LOOK OF ALL…I COULD ACTUALLY IMAGINE WEARING THIS!

I LOVE BLOGGING ABOUT JANE FROM SEAOFSHOES.COM …SHE IS HER OWN BIRD OF PARADISE AND I LOVE SEEING HOW SHE PUTS THINGS TOGETHER..

THESE SHOES ARE AMAZING!

…SHE IS THE LIVING ALICE IN WONDERLAND!

THATS ME FOR MONDAY MORNING AT 6.44!

XX

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

