Alexandra Del Lago – Cape Quarter Lifestyle Centre, Cape Town

May 14, 2010

Camilla Skovgaard will soon be available at the new Hyde Park store! (we’re opening June 8th by the way so send me an email to be on the guest list!!)

I am sooo very excited to announce that we’ll soon have these fabulous shoes in store! Camilla Skovgaard was “Best Accessory designer of the year” !! And her shoes are a huge hit! … no wonder…i mean just look at these works of art!!

these are my favorite ones…. awesome awesome awesome!!

Email me at info@alexandradellago.com so we can send you an invite to the opening!!

Happy weekend…going dancing in the rain seems like the best option for now…besides staying in bed with a stack of DVD’s,  french baguette and nutella!!

xx

me

Blog at WordPress.com.

