Alexandra Del Lago – Cape Quarter Lifestyle Centre, Cape Town

May 1, 2010

Totally madly in love…

with the newly unpacked PATRIZIA PEPE collection !! I’ve tried on every single piece and it all fits superbly!! I should’ve…could’ve taken photos…and I will… I’m in heaven and I want one of every style!! Her clothes are sooo sexy and sooo sophisticated at the same time! And some of the pieces where I thought “I’ll never be able to fit into them…” but I do and judging by my dear husbands look reaction….each piece looks AMAAAAAAAZING!!!

Very few items will go into the Cape Town store since I will keep most of it for the Hyde Park store! So be fast as I think it will be a huge hit!!

Yes, we do have this coat and it’s pure luxury!!

This jumpsuit comes in black as well and its absolutely stunning! In real life it actually closes up more than in the photo and looks very classy…the back is in the see though chiffon with a chain that dangles down….The pants are very flattering and forgiving and you can wear it with a coat for your evenings out in winter and in summer its perfect on its own!

See you at ADL

xx

me

Blog at WordPress.com.

