Alexandra Del Lago – Cape Quarter Lifestyle Centre, Cape Town

April 23, 2010

..more things to love and want…just because..

THE perfect grand-evening-out clutch…in fact, this is the ONLY clutch you’ll ever need (I’ve said this before and I will say it again…about others 😉 You can get this at VIVRE.COM

these cute cuffs by Naga are also to be found at VIVRE.COM …so many to choose from and all so “different”…like all these following pieces that I found on VIVRE.COM…I love the site for the occasional stunning one-off piece..

Yes this chair is also by VIVRE… I told you …they have fabulous one-off’s! Go check it out…

And here some street style inspirations to help you get dressed on what seems to be a cold morning in Cape Town!

Jane from Sea of Shoes is always an inspiration.. I love the vest by Anya

wouldn’t you love to have ALL of these in your cupboard?? I sure would!! …SA needs better shoes… I’ll get there..the next ADL store will be a shoe store…but for now we have some stunning Patrizia Pepe boots flying in!

xx

me

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

